Republic of the Union of Myanmar State Administration Council

1.	Senior General Min Aung Hlaing	Chairman
2.	Vice-Senior General Soe Win	Vice-Chairman
3.	General Mya Tun Oo	Member
4.	Admiral Tin Aung San	Member
5.	Lieutenant-General Moe Myint Tun	Member
6.	Phado Mahn Nyein Maung	Member
7.	U Thein Nyunt	Member
8.	U Khin Maung Swe	Member
9.	Daw Aye Nu Sein	Member
10.	Jeng Phang Naw Taung	Member
11.	U Moung Har	Member
12.	U Sai Lone Saing	Member
13.	Saw Daniel	Member
14.	Dr Banyar Aung Moe	Member
15.	Lieutenant – General Soe Htut	Member
16.	U Shwe Kyein	Member
17.	Lieutenant-General Yar Pyae	Member
18.	Lieutenant-General Aung Lin Dway	Secretary
19.	Lieutenant-General Ye Win Oo	Joint-Secretary

Republic of the Union of Myanmar List of Cabinet Ministers of Myanmar

1. Ministry of Defence	General Mya Tun Oo
2. Ministry of Home Affairs	Lt-Gen Soe Htut
3. Ministry of Foreign Affairs	U Wunna Maung Lwin
4. Ministry of the Union Government Office (1)	Lt-Gen Yar Pyae
5. Ministry of the Union Government Office (2)	U Chit Naing
6. Ministry of Border Affairs	Lt-Gen Tun Tun Naung
7. Ministry of Planning and Finance	U Win Shein
8. Ministry of Investment and Foreign Economic Relations	U Aung Naing Oo
9. Ministry of International Cooperation	U Ko Ko Hlaing
10 Ministry of Legal Affairs	Dr Thidar Oo
11. Ministry of Information	U Mg Mg Ohn
12. Ministry of Religious Affairs and Culture	U Ko Ko
13. Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	U Tin Htut Oo
14. Ministry of Cooperatives and Development of Rural Areas	U Hla Moe
15. Ministry of Transport and Communications	Admiral Tin Aung San
16. Ministry of Natural Resources and Environmental Conservation	U Khin Maung Yi
17. Ministry of Electricity	U Thaung Han
18. Ministry of Energy	U Myo Myint Oo
19. Ministry of Industry	Dr Charlie Than
20. Ministry of Immigration and Population	U Khin Yee
21. Ministry of Labour	U Myint Kyaing
22. Ministry of Commerce	Dr Pwint San
23. Ministry of Education	Dr Nyunt Pe
24. Ministry of Science and Technology	Dr Myo Thein Kyaw
25. Ministry of Health	Dr Thet Khaing Win
26. Ministry of Sports and Youth Affairs	U Min Thein Zan
27. Ministry of Construction	
28. Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief and Resettlement	U Shwe Lay
29 Ministry of Hotels and Tourism	Dr Daw Thet Thet Khaing
30 Ministry of Ethnic Affairs	Dr Htay Aung
22 minory of Ediffic Affairs	U Saw Tun Aung Myint